Contact Us

Eastman's Carpets, Inc.
4044 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

VIEW MAP

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday 8:00 -5:30 EST
Saturday 9:00 - 3:00 EST
Closed on Sundays.

Phone: 252-726-2737
Fax: 252-726-6990

 

Or contact our staff by e-mail:

Frank Eastman
frank@eastmancarpet.com

George Eastman

George Eastman
george@eastmancarpet.com

Gary Norris

Gary Norris
gary@eastmancarpet.com

Shannon Stokes

Shannon Stokes
shannon@eastmancarpet.com

Mike Futrell

Mike Futrell
mike@eastmancarpet.com

Pam

Pam Moye
pam@eastmancarpet.com

 

 

Looking to upgrade your style?

Download our free ebook to explore color theory and color psychology to help define and visualize your own personal style.

 

Join our Mailing List Like us on Facebook